Leipzig – authentic and close-up

The metropolis is one of the most lively cities in Germany. Thus it is no surprise that the city booms, especially because it has ranked third place of the most livable cities in Europe in 2007. But how to experience the atmosphere away from the crowds in an authentic fashion? And with which insider tips can one feel the exciting pulse of the modern city in the heart of Germany?

Experience Leipzig in new ways

Two born-and-bred Leipzig insiders have committed themselves to let others, who are looking for the colourful, authentic and adorable essence of the city, experience their very own Leipzig highlights as well. And what could be better to achieve that than challenges, which guide you through the city almost by itself?

Explore exciting spots with City Challenger

Explore Leipzig on a one-day discovery trip with City Challenger in a way how young Leipzig-ers know and love it. Enjoy the hustle and bustle of this thrilling city and get to know not only known and hidden places, but also the local people. With City Challenger that is actually quite easy. You can pick from 18 different challanges or try to accomplish all of them on a single day. Naturally, a challenge is more fun when attempted in a group. Therefore, we recommend a group size of 2-7 players. On our page find a group you can look for other challengers or be found by them. Challenge accepted?!

Leipzig – authentisch und hautnah

Die Metropole Leipzig ist eine der lebendigsten Städte in Deutschland. Kein Wunder also, dass die Stadt boomt, zumal sie im Jahr 2007 auf Platz drei der lebenswertesten Städte Europas rankte. Doch wie lässt sich das Flair abseits von den Massen authentisch erleben? Und mit welchen Insidertipps spürt man das aufregende Pulsieren der modernen Stadt im Herzen Mitteldeutschlands?

Leipzig auf eine neue Art erleben

Zwei waschechte Leipzig-Insider haben sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, ihre Leipzig-Highlights auch Menschen erleben zu lassen, die auf der Suche nach dem bunten, authentischen und liebenswerten Kern der Stadt sind. Und was ist geeigneter dafür als Challenges, die dich wie von selbst durch die Stadt führen?

Spannende Orte mit City Challenger erkunden

Entdecke mit City Challenger auf einer eintägigen Entdeckungsreise Leipzig, so wie man es als junger Leipziger kennt und liebt. Lass dich in das bunte Treiben der aufregenden Stadt hineinziehen und lerne nicht nur bekannte und verborgene Spots kennen, sondern komme auch mit Menschen ins Gespräch. Mit City Challenger ist das sogar ganz einfach. Du kannst aus 18 unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen wählen oder dich an allen Challenges an einem Tag versuchen. Natürlich macht eine Challenge mehr Spaß, wenn man sie in einer Gruppe spielen kann. Wir empfehlen dir deshalb eine Gruppengröße von 2-7 Spielern. Auf der Seite Gruppe finden kannst du nach anderen Challengern suchen oder gefunden werden. Challenge accepted?!